Pauly D attracts the spiritual side of “Outrage”

Pauly DPauly D attracts the spiritual side of “Outrage”

As the spiritual conductor in “Outrage”, Pauly D starts to understand the meaning of the spiritual words he narrates in the film “Outrage”.  When I was playing the character Billy, the words I would say in the movie, I started to apply in my real life, states “Pauly D”.  It’s no hidden fact that the message of the movie has a lot of truth.  It is better to watch the film in a big theater,  without distractions to really get the true words of wisdom on what the character Billy has to say in the movie.  The film talks about the pendulum of life.  Billy’s character says “life is like a pendulum, sometimes life offers us bad things, but sooner or later it will start be good again.   It’s just a matter of waiting patiently for the life to turn.  If we all can recall in our own life how this is true, we can live a much better and peaceful life.  It am very fortunate and lucky to be able to narrate the words of wisdom of Billy,  I truly feel I am doing my part in spreading goodness in the world and helping me attain good karma, states, “Pauly D”.  After interviewing Pauly D in his experience in “Outrage” he gave me a sense of awareness of the deepness this film really has, that I did not really notice until it was explained to me by Pauly D.  The film “Outrage” truly deserves to be watched a second time to understand the hidden spiritual meaning in this Sci-Fi Thriller film.  I can see how it won Best SciFi film at the Action on Film International Film festival.  A must see movie  www.outragemovie.com starring Michael Madsen, Natasha Lyonne and Michael Berryman.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

